About Us » Problem-Solving Contact List

Problem-Solving Contact List

Where do I go with a Question or Concern?

Initial Stage

Questions or concerns regarding instructional practices and/or discipline problems in any of your child’s classes should be addressed with the appropriate classroom or special area teacher. Teachers may be reached via e-mail or voice mail.

Please see the staff list online for extensions and e-mail addresses

Second Stage

Questions and concerns directly pertaining to the business office, curriculum, CST, the counselors and/or the nurses should be directed to the appropriate staff listed below.

Business Administrator/Transportation:

Mrs. Nicole Petrone, x221 or npetrone@cranburyschool.org

 

Curriculum/Instruction: 

Mrs. Shanna Weber, Supervisor, Ext. 229 or sweber@cranburyschool.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Grimaldi, Supervisor, Ext. 229 or egrimaldi@cranburyschool.org

 

Child Study Team: 

Dr. Ashley Kipness, Supervisor of Special Services, Ext. 231 or akipness@cranburyschool.org

 

Counselors:

Mrs. Joann Charwin, Ext. 228 or jcharwin@cranburyschool.org

Ms. Kristine Donovan, Ext. 247 or kdonovan@cranburyschool.org

 

Nurse:

Mrs. Barbara O’Connell, RN, Ext. 239 or boconnell@cranburyschool.org

 

Third Stage

If more information is needed or you still have questions or concerns, a conference may be scheduled with the Assistant Principal.

Assistant Principal Michele Waldron, Ext. 225 or mwaldron@cranburyschool.org

 

Fourth Stage

A conference with the Principal is most appropriately held if questions or concerns need further clarification or resolution.

Chief School Administrator Dr. Susan L. Genco, ext. 249 or sgenco@cranburyschool.org